Mrs Sue Manvell (Manager)
Mrs Jo Middleton (Deputy)
Mrs Max Hayward
Mrs Ally Comben
Mrs Kay Nother
Mrs Lindsay Mullen
Mrs Dominique Taylor
Mrs Julie Mather (relief)
Mrs Jo Lloyd (trainee)

Miss Kelly Houghton (Chair)
Mrs Vicky Owen-Smith (Treasurer)
Mrs Hayley Roper
Miss Toni James
Miss Sami Austin
Miss Sara Samuel

All our staff have Early Years and Childcare qualification level 3, Paediatric First Aid level 2 and Safeguarding Training level 2 or 3.
Staff are continually undertaking further training to update their Early Years knowledge and skills.